Learn What Our Clients
Are Saying About RDM!

Amazing company!!
read more
Mark M. Avatar
Mark M.
3/30/2023
Excellent SEO company! We changed from another company to RDM last year to handle the search engine optimization of our website as well as assist with recruiting and social media presence. We have been very pleased with the results. Our website traffic and leads have improved dramatically. In addition to this, they have recently implemented a custom drip marketing program for us that is providing outstanding results. The team at RDM are sharp and creative and have tailored a program specifically to our individual needs. They truly are results oriented as opposed to our previous company who would share a lot of numbers that did not translate into real results. It is important to them that we are successful through their efforts. The entire team is responsive, professional and efficient.
read more
Comfort K. Avatar
Comfort K.
3/21/2023
I have been working with RDM for over 10 years. Janeene and her team have always gone the extra mile to show me she cares about my business. Her team are always available to take my calls, which shows their commitment to their work, and enhances our overall productivity. Furthermore, Janeene shows great concern for my expectations. RDM works to meet and exceed my expectations, no matter how challenging. Janeene and her team are receptive to feedback and know how to put into practice. Certainly, I highly recommend RDM for all and any marketing needs that you may have.
read more
Michele R. Avatar
Michele R.
1/10/2023
Outstanding customer service and service!
read more
Roy S. Avatar
Roy S.
3/10/2022
Great company that works hard and gets great results!
read more
Chris K. Avatar
Chris K.
3/10/2022
We have been working with RDM LLC for about a year. From day one we have been impressed with RDM's professionalism, level and quality of communication, enthusiasm and focus on our business needs. We have experienced a qualitative difference with RDM at a very competitive price. The name Results Driven is a very appropriate one for this organization.
read more
michael g. Avatar
michael g.
3/10/2021
I waited to write this review till I was able to have quantifiable results, and the results indeed speaks for themselves. We have been gaining more clients due to the alerts we received from them, social media engagement has significantly increased. We receive weekly updates on their work and results and the owner Janeene is highly involved to insure that we are satisfied and any issue is dealt with immediately. Reviews management has been wonderful, we receive immediate alert for any reviews so we can respond accordingly.They are flexible, offer advise and suggestions and open to make any changes necessary that yield better & better results.
read more
Ora L. Avatar
Ora L.
3/10/2020
Fantastic team of professionals. Kelli, Janeen and the rest of the team provide outstanding service and results. The communication and reporting are exceptional, you feel like you have your own in house marketing department. Can't thank them enough for all their help.
read more
Comfort K. Avatar
Comfort K.
3/10/2020
RDM is awesome! I was surprised when there was more than one RDM employee in our monthly meetings. My entire team is happy we switched to RDM. Not only have our rankings improved and are now the best ever, the entire internet marketing process is much easier to comprehend. If you want something new—they are on it. They also present us with ideas and are responsive to our ideas and any concerns. Their customer service is unmatched!
read more
Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
3/10/2020